Latest Products http://www.pridepharma.info Latest Products Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:11:14 +0530 en-us http://www.pridepharma.info Pharmaceutical Medicines http://www.pridepharma.info/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/pharmaceutical-medicines.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of nearly 10 years, we are regarded as a premium Exporter & Supplier of Pharmaceutical Medicines from Uttarakhand, India. We procure the Pharmaceutical Medicines from reliable chemists who make use of high-grade ingredients for fabricating them. Pharmaceutical Capsules http://www.pridepharma.info/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Exporter & Supplier of Pharmaceutical Capsules from Uttarakhand, India. Our offered Pharmaceutical Capsules are known for their high quality, accurate composition and dependable result. Pharmaceutical Cream http://www.pridepharma.info/pharmaceutical-cream.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/pharmaceutical-cream.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Exporter & Supplier of Pharmaceutical Cream from Uttarakhand, India. Our offered Pharmaceutical Cream is noted for its easy application, smoothness and reliable result. Pharmaceutical Injection http://www.pridepharma.info/pharmaceutical-injection.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/pharmaceutical-injection.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Uttarakhand, India, we are rated amongst the credible Exporter & Supplier of all over the world. Our adept team makes painstaking efforts to ensure only high-quality products reach the buyers. Pharmaceutical Syrups http://www.pridepharma.info/pharmaceutical-syrups.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/pharmaceutical-syrups.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting and supplying Pharmaceutical Syrups from Uttarakhand, India. Our offered Pharmaceutical Syrups are widely appreciated for their effective formula, reliable treatment and longer shelf life. Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.pridepharma.info/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Pharmaceutical Medicines Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rabirid DSR Capsules http://www.pridepharma.info/rabirid-dsr-capsules.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/rabirid-dsr-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for acquiring our range of Rabirid DSR Capsules. To ensure customer satisfaction, we check the Rabirid Capsules on stringent quality parameters from the time of initial procurement till the final delivery. Sifaderm Cream http://www.pridepharma.info/sifaderm-cream.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/sifaderm-cream.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to use and providing relaxing effect, our Sifaderm Cream has garnered appreciation from all over the world. To ensure customer satisfaction, our procurement team checks the cream on various parameters before purchasing. Sifanova-T Injection http://www.pridepharma.info/sifanova-t-injection.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/sifanova-t-injection.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered Sifanova-T Injection is known for its high quality, accurate composition and dependable result. Buyers can obtain the injection at heavily competitive rates from us. We are capable of delivering the Sifanova-T Injection throughout the world within the promised period of time. AC-Clav 625 Tablets http://www.pridepharma.info/ac-clav-625-tablets.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/ac-clav-625-tablets.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the credible Exporter and Supplier of the AC-Clav 625 Tablets that is regarded as the real savior in the case of critical infections. These Tablets are formulated with the best active ingredients at our vendor’s end. Sifapod-200 DT Tablets http://www.pridepharma.info/sifapod-200-dt-tablets.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/sifapod-200-dt-tablets.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From us, the global buyers can fetch the Sifapod-200 DT Tablets, the hard-hitting antibacterial! To gain the trust of our clients, our quality auditors check these Tablets in the impeccable way to ensure the best quality. Dolorid Linimen Oil http://www.pridepharma.info/dolorid-linimen-oil.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/dolorid-linimen-oil.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Dolorid Linimen Oil, we deal in, is reckoned for the magical effects in combating arthritis pain. Before the dispatch, we test the Dolorid Linimen Oil stringently to ensure its authenticity, effectiveness and safe use. Buy it from us at affordable prices!   Details : Hot spots for Musculoskeletal Pain Massage Herbal Pain Reliever Oil - Mahanarayan, Vishagarbha, Mahmash, Gandha pura Taila, Dalchii, Neelgiri Taila & Pudina Satva At the effected parts : Arthroil combines tested ayurvedic herbs for effectiveness Gives relief within 30 minutes Relief lasts for 8-10 hours The oil that manages Arthritis Pain Pantorid-DSR Tablets http://www.pridepharma.info/pantorid-dsr-tablets.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/pantorid-dsr-tablets.htm Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known Exporters & Suppliers of high quality and effective Pantorid-DSR Tablets. We source these tablets only from the certified manufacturers or vendors after checking against various quality parameters. Pantorid-DSR Tablets that we offer are appreciated accurate composition and purity. Doxorid 400 Tablets http://www.pridepharma.info/doxorid-400-tablets.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/doxorid-400-tablets.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Etosif 90 – 120 Tablets http://www.pridepharma.info/etosif-90-120-tablets.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/etosif-90-120-tablets.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fytocare-M Capsules http://www.pridepharma.info/fytocare-m-capsules.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/fytocare-m-capsules.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Konstilax Powder http://www.pridepharma.info/konstilax-powder.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/konstilax-powder.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Prikof-AS Syrup http://www.pridepharma.info/prikof-as-syrup.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/prikof-as-syrup.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sensorub Toothpaste http://www.pridepharma.info/sensorub-toothpaste.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/sensorub-toothpaste.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sifanorm Tablets http://www.pridepharma.info/sifanorm-tablets.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/sifanorm-tablets.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sifanova Tablets http://www.pridepharma.info/sifanova-tablets.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/sifanova-tablets.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sifazole Capsules http://www.pridepharma.info/sifazole-capsules.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/sifazole-capsules.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stonorid Tablet & Syrup http://www.pridepharma.info/stonorid-tablet-syrup.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/stonorid-tablet-syrup.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ucimox Eye Drops http://www.pridepharma.info/ucimox-eye-drops.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/ucimox-eye-drops.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ucitear Eye Drops http://www.pridepharma.info/ucitear-eye-drops.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/ucitear-eye-drops.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ursorid Tablets http://www.pridepharma.info/ursorid-tablets.htm http://www.pridepharma.info/ursorid-tablets.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530